Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lj

Lj

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lj
"I'm a long time customer. When I moved to this area I still had my original State Farm location, until I decided to switch to the Mark Patrick location. Peggy Rolls, Colleen Calo, Mark Patrick they've been my go to people. I deal with Peggy Rolls most of the time she is a great agent. Even if I moved out of state I would still stay with this location. That in itself should say something. However I don't agree with the way insurance companies do things like the rates increasing especially for those who don't have many accidents or have other claims. Now there is an increase for everything, time frame you've had your vehicle ect.... I think those that are disabled should get a discount/senior. But this is not the agents fault its the companies and GREED... Either way this is only my 2 cents..."
Profile photo of James Roberson

James Roberson

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Roberson
"Amazing support, help and if you want to know the truth, bad or good, talk with Colleen. I'm serious when I say that she will tell you the "facts", good, bad, or otherwise. We started with a generic insurance provider simply trying to find the lowest cost(s) without any other consideration(s). They all wanted to sell us a policy and promised the lowest costs. However, when we began working with Colleen at our local State Farm Insurance agent, we didn't know how a low-cost insurance policy would, in the end could cost us a devastating and incalculable price in every measure. Financially, emotionally, morally and all other manners which we never even considered. I understand that today, regardless of anyone's financial abilities or lack thereof, it's all too easy to choose whatever option available to save money. My wife and I are in the same position as most other American's, it's not easy and many sleepless nights unfortunately are ahead. We are grateful that we know without any doubt that regardless of today and what may or may not happen tomorrow we have full confidence that Colleen (and by extension) State Farm will be with us and help us understand some (not all) pitfalls we may experience. Being local, honest, and trustworthy means a lot to me and my family. Everyone's situation is different, and I don't want to say Colleen has all the answers, however, I know if she doesn't, she will tell us that and not blow smoke up our a**. - Mr. & Mrs. James W. Roberson"
Profile photo of Kay Brockette

Kay Brockette

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Brockette
"We have had this insurance company since 1979. They know us by name."
Profile photo of Bobby King

Bobby King

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby King
"Great people"
Profile photo of Dropz

Dropz

October 5, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Dropz
"State Farm has the absolute worst customer service. Do not use."
Profile photo of Kellie Kretzmer

Kellie Kretzmer

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Kretzmer
"Very helpful and friendly. Peggy is awesome."
Profile photo of Bruce Anderson

Bruce Anderson

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Anderson
"Got me my best rates overall ."
Profile photo of Chris Bearss

Chris Bearss

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bearss
"Great service. Mark is very personable, perceptive and offers many options. He delivers what State Farm sells! We’re very happy to deal with him and his staff. Thanks Mark!"
Profile photo of Niel Tveten

Niel Tveten

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Niel Tveten
"Great insurance team that has taken great care of me. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Dominic Gibbons

Dominic Gibbons

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Gibbons
"I work for Hilltop RV in Escanaba, Michigan all the way up in the U.P. I tried calling the 24 Hour hotline to get a customer insured and had no luck adding an RV to the policy. Called and had the pleasure of working with Colleen. She got everything taken care of on a moments notice. She was AMAZING! Phenomenal service and Saturday hours, 10/10 for Colleen!"
Profile photo of Jim Hawkins

Jim Hawkins

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Hawkins
"Mark is great, just moved back to Michigan and he is on the job. Glad to be back with his team."
Profile photo of Katy Carey

Katy Carey

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Carey
"Everyone in the office is great and they take care of their customers."
Profile photo of Arnold Koteskey

Arnold Koteskey

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Arnold Koteskey
"Good prices on auto insurance"
Profile photo of Danielle TerMolen

Danielle TerMolen

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle TerMolen
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of stephen mcbee

stephen mcbee

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by stephen mcbee
"Best insurance quotes."
Profile photo of Morgan Clute

Morgan Clute

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Clute
"Quick and painless"
Profile photo of Mike Burr

Mike Burr

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Burr
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Dakota Dustin

Dakota Dustin

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Dustin
"Wonderful, helpful people."
Profile photo of Barry Lewis

Barry Lewis

October 12, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Barry Lewis
"Very friendly and efficient"
Profile photo of slime world

slime world

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by slime world
"Awesome Experience. I had a driving test scheduled and needed my vehicle insured asap. Colleen was so amazing . they treat you like family."
Profile photo of Stephanie Warren

Stephanie Warren

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Warren
"The entire staff is very good at their job and they go above expectations for the client. Thank You"
Profile photo of Amber Palmer

Amber Palmer

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Palmer
"The people at this office are always amazing!!"